منزلكيف يوكو وOKA العمل؟برنامج الارتفاعتريد أن يزداد طولا؟شهادةالنظام الآنالاتصال بنانصائح

تعبت من كونها قصيرة؟ تريد أن تنمو طويل القامة مثل اصدقائك؟ أملا في كسب تلك بضع بوصات اضافية والثقة بالنفس؟
اكتشاف الثورية زيادة الارتفاع الأجهزة التي يمكن أن تساعدك ينمو أطول وزيادة الارتفاع بشكل طبيعي في فقط 3 اشهر ... مضمونة!

ارتفاع زيادة المنتجات

في الماضي القريب ، وقد سعت المبتكرين الآسيوية نحو التصدي للمشاكل الاجتماعية المشتركة إحداث أفراد المجتمع . في عملية تعهداتها مبتكرة ، وقد صممت بعض الخبراء نعل الحذاء الذي يعمل العجائب للناس قصيرة جسديا. وقد اكتسبت هذه نعال الأحذية ، والتي تعرف على نطاق واسع يوكو و أوكا زيادة ارتفاع الأجهزة شعبية هائلة في آسيا و حتى بقية العالم. أنها تعمل مع مبادئ التكنولوجيا الصينية على أساس مفهوم التفكير في الوخز بالإبر. داخل السوق الآسيوية ، ويتم تسويق هذه الأحذية بوصفها للزيادة الارتفاع. من الناحية العملية ، فإنه يمكن أن تزيد بشكل فعال ارتفاع الجسدية للأفراد من جميع الأعمار و كلا الجنسين. خلافا لل استخدام هرمونات النمو البشري والمطورين في التأكيد على أن الجهاز يعمل على زيادة ارتفاع شخص ما دون أن تسبب أي آثار جانبية.

من وجهة نظر بيولوجية ، ويتم التحكم ارتفاع الجسم عن طريق تنمية العظام الطويلة التي تشكل نظام الهيكل العظمي . تعديل في حجم وشكل هذه العظام الطويلة تعتمد على تأثير هرمونات النمو . تفرز هذه الهرمونات النمو من الغدة النخامية الكبرى على استقبال تعليمات من الدماغ. الأفراد زيادة في الطول عادة خلال سن البلوغ إلى ما يقرب من 25 عاما. في بعض الحالات ، يتوقف النمو في وقت سابق عندما لم تصل شخص على ارتفاع التقليدية إلى حد كبير. يحدث هذا الوضع لأن الغدة المسؤولة توقف الإفراج عن هرمونات النمو ، وبالتالي التسبب في العظام ل تلتحم مع بعضها منع المزيد من الزيادة في الارتفاع. في هذا السياق ، وارتفاع يوكو زيادة أعمال الحذاء عن طريق الشروع في الإفراج عن هرمونات النمو من الغدد النخامية. نظام الجسم الفقري من قسم الجذع يبقى خالية من الصمامات طوال العمر واحد. وهذا يعني أن الحذاء سوف تحفز نمو العظام الطويلة من هذا القسم ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة الارتفاع.

وبصرف النظر عن آثار استطالة مباشرة ل نظام الفقري العمودي، يوكو و باطن أوكا يعزز صحة جيدة عن طريق تسهيل الدورة الدموية ، ويحسن عملية الهضم و تعزيز عملية التمثيل الغذائي في وقت لاحق على أسعار المواد الغذائية. وهذا يعني أن الجسم سوف يكون المزيد من المواد الغذائية لاستخدامها لأغراض النمو والتنمية. من بين المواد الغذائية استفاد تشمل عناصر مثل الكالسيوم و الفوسفور ، وهما أمران أساسيان في بناء الهيكل العظمي القوي . في هذه الحالة ، فإن الجانب من تحسين معدل التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم و الصحة يوفر مكونات تكميلية ل زيادة الارتفاع. في هذه المرحلة ، يمكننا أن نقدر حقيقة أن كلا من يوكو و أوكا باطن العمل من أجل الجمع بين عدة جوانب الصحة و الهرمونية في الشروع في عملية النمو الفقري.

يوكو للزيادة الارتفاع يأتي في شكل باطن البلاستيك يرتديها تحت الحذاء . من ناحية أخرى ، أوكا هو نعل وضعت داخل الحذاء. كل من هذه الأجهزة أداء مهام تحفيز الغدد المسؤولة عن الإفراج عن هرمونات النمو . من أجل انتزاع استجابة كبيرة ، يجب على المستخدمين ارتداء الوحيد ل لا يقل عن 40 دقيقة في اليوم، و بينما كان يمشي بخطى التسرع. لذلك، كل على الاحتياجات الفردية القيام به هو ارتداء الوحيد و المشي. الغرض الرئيسي هو التأكد من أن وحيد داخل الحذاء يحصل على حفز واحدة يجعل خطوات المشي. يمكن أن تبدأ النتائج يظهر خلال فترة ثلاثة أشهر. لأقصى قدر من الآثار مرغوب فيه، و يمكن أن ترتديه وحيد لمدة تصل إلى 12 شهرا.

 

 
    
عمري 28 ولقد توقفت عن النمو على مدى السنوات ال 6 الماضية. بعد استخدام المنتج الخاص بك، لقد بدأت في النمو من جديد! كم هو رائع
Hari creast, UK
........................................................................................
أود فقط أن أقول المنتج الخاص بك هو رهيبة. لقد نمت من 5 "2 منذ 10 شهرا إلى 6" 1. لا أستطيع أن أصدق ذلك. يوكو هو مدهش حقا.
Roter, Japan
 
انقر لقراءة التفاصيل
...............................................................
إذا كنت تريد أن يزداد طولا، وقراءة هذه...
...............................................................
الآلاف من البراهين العلمية والطبية.
...............................................................
الحرة "الارتفاع كسب بممارسة" الكتاب الاليكتروني
...............................................................

كل شيء تدعمه و100٪ ضمان المخاطر صفر... بالإضافة إلى أنك إبقاء جميع المكافآت

...............................................................
أسباب لماذا يجب أن تبدأ باستخدام يوكو
...............................................................
 
 


حقوق التأليف والنشر عام 1994، جميع الحقوق محفوظة من قبل www.yokoheight.org

HomeHow Does YOKO & OKA Work?Height ProgramWant to grow taller?TestimonialOrder NowContact usTips

Tried Of Being Short? Want to Grow As tall As Your Friends? Hoping To Gain Those Extra Few Inches & Self-Confidence?
Discover The Revolutionary Height Increase Decive That Can Help You Grow Taller And Increase Your Height Naturally In Just 3 Months... Guaranteed!

Height Increase Products

In the recent past, Asian innovators have strived towards responding to common social problems effecting members of the society. In the process of their innovative undertakings, certain experts have designed a shoe sole that works wonders for physically short people. These shoe soles, which are widely known as a Yoko and Oka height increase devices have gained tremendous popularity in Asian and even the rest of the world. It operates with principles of a Chinese technology based on the concept of reflexology in acupuncture. Within the Asian market, this shoe is marketed as a height increaser. From a practical perspective, it can effectively increase the physical height of individuals of all ages and both genders. Unlike the use of human growth hormones, its developers emphasize that the device works towards increasing someone's height without causing any side effects.

From a biological perspective, body height is controlled by the development of long bones making up the skeletal system. Adjustment in size and shape of these long bones relies on the influence of growth hormones. These growth hormones are secreted by the pituitary grand upon reception of instructions from the brain. Individuals usually increase in height through puberty to approximately 25 years. In certain cases, growth stops earlier when someone has not reached a substantially conventional height. This situation occurs because the responsible gland stops releasing growth hormones; hence causing bones to fuse together preventing further increase in height. In this context, the Yoko height increase shoe works by initiating the release of growth hormones by the pituitary glands. The body's vertebral system of the torso section stays free from fusing throughout one's lifetime. This means that the shoe will stimulate growth of long bones of this section, leading to height increase.

Apart from the effects of direct elongation of vertical vertebral system, Yoko and Oka soles enhances good health by facilitating blood circulation, improves digestion and subsequently fostering food metabolism rates. This means that the body will have more nutrients to be used for growth and development purposes. Among the availed nutrients include elements like Calcium and Phosphorus, which are essential in construction of a strong skeletal structure. In this case, the aspect of improved body health and metabolism rate provides supplementary components for height increase. At this juncture, we can appreciate the fact that both Yoko and Oka soles work towards combining several health and hormonal aspects in initiating a vertebral growth process.

Yoko height increaser comes in a form of plastic soles worn under the shoe. On the other hand, Oka is an insole placed inside the shoe. Both these devices perform the functions of stimulating glands responsible for the release of growth hormones. In order to elicit significant response, users should wear the sole for at least 40 minutes a day, and while walking at a haste pace. Therefore, all an individual needs to do is to wear the sole and walk. The main purpose is to ensure that the sole inside the shoe gets stimulated as one makes walking strides. Results can start manifesting within a period of three months. For maximum desirable effects, the sole can be worn for up to 12 months.

 
    
I am 28 and have stopped growing for the past 6 years. After using your product, I have started growing again! How wonderfull
Hari creast, UK
........................................................................................
I would just like to say your product is awsome. I have grown from 5”2 10 months agao to 6"1. I can't believe it. YOKO is tgruely amazing.
Roter, Japan
 
Click to read details
...............................................................
If you want to grow taller, read this...
...............................................................
Thousands of Scientific and medical proofs.
...............................................................
FREE "Height Gain Exercise" e-book
...............................................................
Everything Is Backed By a 100% ZERO Risk Guarantee... Plus you keep all Bonuses
...............................................................
Reasons why you should start using YOKO
...............................................................
 
 

Home How Does YOKO & Oka Work? Height Program Want to grow taller?  Testimonials Order Now Contactus Other Languages 

Copyright 1994, All right reserved by www.yokoheight.org